The German settlement

Trash Pick up - Boyscout Troop 962

Click HERE to sign up

2017 Mayfest / Cornhole Posters designed by Ronnie Price

Mayfest website designed by Jennifer Willard 

Cornhole Coordinator, Cathy Owens

Cornhole Tournament Boards made by Bubba Cornett


Tiffaney Carder - Chair 

Robert Gentile - Deputy Chair

Kristin Wychrij

Jennifer Willard

Stephanie Bickmore

Erin Lombardi

Frank McDonough 
Kimberly Allar

Tiffany Dunlap

Ryan Hornbaker

Cathy Owens

Michael Dunlap

A huge thank you goes out to all our volunteers!!

Our Thanks and Appreciation go out to those who donated their time to help make Lovettsville's Mayfest a fun filled family day!!